Reviews

Hear what our customers have to say

 
  Verified
Aptus plumbing were contracted through my real estate agent. They came out on a Saturday to fix a busted running showerhead, they very prompt and professional. Thanks guys 5 stars
J - 03 Jun 2020

  Verified
Grant was great and solved our problem promptly. Excellent website easy to book and communicate! Highly recommended We also had Tom from Aptus plumbing replace our dead hot water service, exceptionally prompt and professional job. Great value for money! Highly recommend.
Avi Kleinburd - 03 Jun 2020

  Verified
Your plumber was efficient answered all our questions and our sewerage problem was solved quickly top job
brad fenton - 03 Jun 2020

  Verified
Aptus plumbing always respond promptly and professionally and with care and kindness. Their experience provides you with options to make sure you achieve what you need - in my case two Bathroom renovations . Thank you
Georgie Demaine - 01 Jun 2020

  Verified
The plumber was very professional and quick to identify the problem in solar heater
Umair Ayub - 26 May 2020

  Verified
Grant from Aptus came to replace a boiler, toilet and taps. We are very happy with the work. He was on time, efficient, and the place was spotless afterwards. He is very friendly and happy to take the time to explain and answer any questions. Would highly recommend.
Jean Lagan - 18 May 2020

  Verified
Friendly staff, always happy to help even if you just have a question. Always a can do attitude! Super affordable and the best quality in both customer service and parts
Kerryn Riley - 18 May 2020

  Verified
Grant was great and solved our problem promptly. Excellent website easy to book and communicate! Highly recommended
Avi Kleinburd - 30 Apr 2020

  Verified
The plumber was polite. Worked well. Fixed the tap and the result was perfect. We are fully satisfied with his service. Thanks a lot. Vladimir & Elena
Olli Nada - 09 Apr 2020

  Verified
Steve is great, so professional and efficient, thumb up. Thank you.
Dabao Zhu - 02 Apr 2020

  Verified
The initial response I received from Aptus Was literally only 2days after contacting the realestate, The tradesmen was punctual and knew exactly what the problem was straight away, he was very polite and friendly and the job was done in about 20 minutes and we’ve had no issues since! Very happy with their service
Sarie Louise Aileen Williams - 28 Mar 2020

  Verified
My plumber was prompt, efficient, and considerate. Would recommend to anyone.
Grace Garden - 18 Mar 2020

  Verified
I chose them because of their high rating and they didn't disappoint!
Ryan Menot - 18 Mar 2020

  Verified
Aptus Plumbing are our go to Plumbers for all our maintenance requests for our Agency. They are efficient and well priced compared to other companies. We highly recommend their services. Summer Finlay
Premium Residential - 11 Mar 2020

  Verified
Very good service for our blocked sewerage. Prompt, polite and well priced. Would call them again.
Peter Larsen - 11 Mar 2020

  Verified
Brett and the team are prompt & professional and always happy to help! Highly recommended!
Ryan Chesney - 04 Mar 2020

  Verified
Needed a job done urgently. Aptus staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs & made it happen. Quality of work carried out was of a high standard & customer service was excellent. Would highly recommend Aptus Plumbing & Gas.
Anne Donohue - 04 Mar 2020

  Verified
Shout out to Grant who came out to install a hot water system for us. Genuinely lovely guy, honest and did a great job to boot. He's a real credit to your company.
Kimberley Y - 04 Mar 2020

  Verified
Aptus plumbing recently replaced a broken tap fixture in our rental property. They were prompt, professional and efficient.
Siobhan Power - 28 Feb 2020

  Verified
Rapid response when a request for a quote was lodged. Quote accepted and work was carried out without delay in a very professional manner.
Alan Miers - 28 Feb 2020

  Verified
Great service arrived on time and carried out the work in a professional manner. Great to see a company today with this type of service
Wayne Wockner - 28 Feb 2020

  Verified
Really pleased with the thorough and professional work done by Aptus
Nadia Marchant - 25 Feb 2020

  Verified
Efficient, Cost Effective, Friendly Staff & Professional! The team at Aptus Plumbing & Gas are amazing. They are always there to help! Honest and reliable! The workmanship is second to none. Brett, Jess, Daniel, Aaron & Tom have never disappointed! My go to plumbers!
Lauren Wallace - 25 Feb 2020

  Verified
Great quality work, always reliable and at a reasonable price, highly recommend!
Ben Porter - 25 Feb 2020

  Verified
Super Prompt Service. Nothing was a problem. Such nice manners. Thumbs up to Daniel
jonathan mcilwraith - 25 Feb 2020

  Verified
Quality trades people. Quick response when I had a problem. Used them on a few occasions now. Endorse them 100%. Happy to recommend....and they're proud of their work.
Michael See - 25 Feb 2020

  Verified
Awesome service!! Made an after hours call for an emergency, showed up quickly and fixed the issue. Highly recommend!
Jennifer Mateer - 25 Feb 2020

  Verified
Plumber arrived right on time and worked very quickly. Office staff were great and very easy to deal with. They also charged very fairly. Great overall experience and would definitely use them again.
Dion Matthews - 24 Feb 2020

  Verified
They turned up when they said they would, the plumber was polite and respectful, and the job was done on the day. Second time we have used them - they are our go to option for our plumbing needs.
Graham Hambleton - 17 Feb 2020

  Verified
Angus was very polite and friendly and professional
Annette Baulk - 17 Feb 2020

  Verified
Aptus plumbing have recently helped my wife and I out with our kitchen and bathroom renovation. We would highly recommend there services for any renovation, new build or just routine maintenance. The staff at Aptus plumbing are very easy to talk to and everyone we had through our house was clean and tidy. Thanks again Brett and all of the team.
matt wessling - 17 Feb 2020

  Verified
Absolutely amazing Job !!!!!! I recommend Aptus plumbing 100%
Maria Moncada - 10 Feb 2020

  Verified
Brett and the boys at Aptus have been reliable, knowledgeable and prompt throughout every job I have used them on. Hard to find companies like this these days. Well done!
Clayton Killips - 28 Jan 2020

  Verified
Always very friendly & polite. Knowledgeable & engaging.
Catherine - 28 Jan 2020

  Verified
Advised of what was being done and will report on what further work needs to be done
Jim Hooper - 28 Jan 2020

  Verified
Aptus Was sent to me by my real estate agent to fix a flooding problem coming from our dishwasher. They were very polite thorough and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Sincerely
Saren Sana - 21 Jan 2020

  Verified
Very impressed with Aaron. He was punctual and communicated well with me regarding arrival times and issues.  Thank you Aaron.
Kirsten Wallis - 21 Jan 2020

  Verified

Chella Sekar - 23 Dec 2019

  Verified
Quick response and good service. Highly recommend for someone who has needs of plumbing and gas
Nguyen Ngoc - 23 Dec 2019

  Verified
Had someone come out within 1 day for first call then 2nd call within  3 hours. The guys are great,  professional, and helpful. Got the job done efficiently.
Your Body By Design - 23 Dec 2019

  Verified
Thank you to the staff member who attended to the requested job. The staff member not only ran the checks but manage to fix an issue with the taps in the laundry, that we haven’t been able to use for the past three years.

Thank you very much. Merry Christmas!
M Dodds - 23 Dec 2019

  Verified
Brett and the whole team were fantastic to work with and I’m really appreciative that nothing was too much or too hard. Fair pricing. Great service. Good people. Thanks Brett.
David Close - 16 Dec 2019

  Verified
The 2 guys who came out were quick, professional and courteous.
Theresa Teufel - 16 Dec 2019

  Verified

ben gillings - 09 Dec 2019

  Verified

Highly recommend this quality business. Lightening speed responsiveness, experienced plumbers and really friendly staff. I’m so glad to have this reliable business to call for all future plumbing needs. A great find!
Catherine Hennessy - 09 Dec 2019

  Verified
The service man was polite, efficient in his job,punctual  and I was very happy with the goods and service provided
Karen Cashin - 02 Dec 2019

  Verified

Samuel Walters - 02 Dec 2019

  Verified
As my ratings say above . Brilliant , responsive, quick .
Dino Capelli - 02 Dec 2019

  Verified
Just a really great Plumber. Instant service and amazing customer service. Thoroughly recommend.
Courteous, prompt, efficient.
Wendy Walsh - 02 Dec 2019

  Verified
The service man was polite, efficient in his job,punctual  and I was very happy with the goods and service provided
Karen Cashin - 19 Nov 2019

  Verified
Great staff,  very reliable good price.  I will have them back again for our next job.
Fiona Stringer - 12 Nov 2019

  Verified
Turned up on time.  Worked quickly and did the job right the first time.  What more do you want?
Martin Stead - 31 Oct 2019

  Verified
This company was prompt with timing, arriving when they said they would, solved the prob quickly and efficiently and had great customer service. Thanks guys!!
Ashleigh Rainham - 31 Oct 2019

  Verified
Aptus have helped us with two large renovations, the drainage, the gas for BBQ, new kitchen fit out and three bathrooms, down pipes and more. They are thorough, fast and on the ball. I would hate to use anyone else. I text and they turn up, couldn't be better!
Illuminate Management p/l - 29 Oct 2019

  Verified
Aptus Plumbing started working alongside Pathway Asset Management earlier this year through word of mouth from a  mutual client. Since our engagement of their services, Brett and his team have always provided prompt and reliable service . They are always willing to go above and beyond. Aptus Plumbing I cannot thank you enough for making my work and delivery of service to clients that much easier !
Rose Aragon - 22 Oct 2019

  Verified
Brett and the boys at Aptus have done multiple jobs for me and have always arrived on time, fixed my issues without fail and been very professional throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Aptus for all you plumbing and gas requirements.
DanyBoys Pty Ltd - 22 Oct 2019

  Verified
Incredible service , great pricing and always obliging
Whether it is hailing or sun shining aptus plumbing always deliver the best quality service as a contractor for our Real estate rental properties
Teresa Anderson
Teresa Anderson - 22 Oct 2019

  Verified
Friendly, reliable and professional service. Always go above and beyond.
Holly Teague - 22 Oct 2019

  Verified
Definitely recommend Brett & Aptus Plumbing & Gas - very professional and a quick response time!
Sue Ward - 22 Oct 2019

  Verified
I have used Aptus Plumbing numerous times in my role as a Property Manager. Their communication is excellent and they attend to jobs in a timely manner. They are always quick to make suggestions of further work that may need to take place, to avoid issues down the track. I would recommend them to anyone!
Brooke Louden - 22 Oct 2019

  Verified
Always so friendly and not over the top priced.
I would highly recommend Aptus Plumbing
karin griffiths - 22 Oct 2019

  Verified
Great service, good prices, very efficient. I highly recommend using Aptus plumbing & Gas. I have used Aptus for the past few years and I wouldn't want to use anybody else.
Michelle Perkins - 15 Oct 2019

  Verified
Brisbane's Best Plumbers!  Brett and his team are amazing
Peta Hillier - 15 Oct 2019

  Verified
I recommend Aptus a professional business. They are prompt, true to their word and competitively priced. I will continue to use their services confidently
Desirea Elliott - 15 Oct 2019

  Verified
Great bunch of people to deal with and job completed very quickly and efficiently.
Secretary RMCQ inc - 15 Oct 2019

  Verified
We have been using Aptus Plumbing & Gas for years. They have worked with us through renovations to emergency plumbing situations. They're prompt, professional and personable and always do a great job. Would highly recommend!
Annette Delaney - 05 Oct 2019

  Verified
I highly recommend Aptus Plumbing.  Professional, efficient and they always turn up on time. We wouldn't use anyone else!
Peter Hein - 26 Sep 2019

  Verified
Excellent service. Prompt and reliable and always happy to help.
Toni Hungerford - 19 Sep 2019

  Verified
We've been using Aptus plumbing for well over 6 years now. They have never let us or our clients down. Knowledgeable, reliable and friendly staff. Prompt communication. Wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else.
Jayne Burtenshaw - 19 Sep 2019

  Verified
I have used Aptus Plumbing for several years now throughout my Real Estate career and I can not speak highly enough of them. Brett and his team are just exceptional.
stacy Geldard - 12 Sep 2019

  Verified
Amazing service every time! I have used Aptus on investment properties and my own home. I trust them 100% and have no hesitation recommending Aptus to anyone needing a plumber or gas fitter.
Luana Drummond - 12 Sep 2019

  Verified
Prompt and professional service which is not always easy to find. Would recommend
John Williamson - 12 Sep 2019

  Verified
Always my go to plumber. Of all the trades involved in my house build, Aptus was one of the few that didn’t let me down.
Asher Dessaix - 12 Sep 2019

  Verified
Aptus Plumbing are amazing!!
They are always available to help and their service is outstanding.  I cannot recommend them enough.
Rental Guardians - 12 Sep 2019

  Verified
Just a really great Plumber. Instant service and amazing customer service. Thoroughly recommend.
Wendy Walsh - 12 Sep 2019

  Verified
I have been using Aptus Plumbing for over 6 years now and they have never failed me. APTUS are always very helpful , prompt and trust worthy. I would strongly recommend APTUS to anyone looking for a plumber.
Natalia Sulovska - 05 Aug 2019

  Verified
The team at Aptus Plumbing are always super helpful, phone calls are always returned so quickly and jobs completed even quicker! Their quotes & invoices are very clear and descriptive. I recommend Aptus Plumbing to all of my clients!
Amber Kamst - 01 Aug 2019

  Verified
My clients required some work to be done on their property with very short notice. I contacted Aptus Plumbing & Gas and they were very quick to respond and able to accommodate the works required. My clients were very happy with the outcome. I highly recommend Aptus Plumbing & Gas to anyone thinking about engaging their services.
Brendan Lee - 26 Jun 2019

  Verified
I work for a Property Management company and find Aptus helpful, friendly and super-efficient. They always retune MY phone calls and are great with their social media account. I would recommend them to all our owners and tenants. No job is too small for Aptus!
Fleur McLean - 12 Jun 2019

  Verified
Brett and the boys have now preformed work on four of our family properties. Every time the work is to the highest standard and the crew are very professional with a great result every time. Cheap work is not good, Good work is not cheap but with Aptus you great work at a great price. Trevor Burns.
trevor burns - 12 Jun 2019

  Verified
These guys were able to solve a solar hot water issue we had for years. Really knew what they were talking about and able to explain why other plumbers didn't fix it. Happy with the prompt friendly service.
Terry Hitzke - 23 May 2019

  Verified
We have used Aptus Plumbing & Gas both for our own home and investment properties. Brett and his team are prompt, reliable, knowledgeable and go the extra mile. We are extremely happy with their work and the service they provide.
Selina Kadell - 16 May 2019

  Verified
We had an underground leak with no evidence on the surface just the water meter showed it, Aptus found it by putting gas down the pipes it was absolutely amazing. They fixed it the same day and stopped the water leak which in only ten days cost $5000 for water, Their bill was trivial in comparison to the water cost. Every time we have needed them they have responded in a timely efficient manner.
Janice Lawrence - 16 May 2019

  Verified
Great service contact them when you next have a plumbing issue.
Beverley Whitelock - 16 May 2019

  Verified
Prompt, friendly, reliable. Good service that meets our needs. Nothing is too much hassle. Great service.
Deidre Pye - 16 May 2019

  Verified
Came and installed a new tap after ours was faulty. On time at 7 am and out by 7:15. Great service, on time and professional.
Brody Latter - 16 May 2019

  Verified
Can not speak highly enough of the guys from Aptus Plumbing. From the initial call to book in a call out to having the job completed was first class. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Thanks Brett and the Aptus team!!
Aaron Perkins - 02 May 2019

  Verified
I was very impressed with the high level of professionalism and quality of workmanship displayed by the two tradesmen who came to our house. They were happy to explain everything in layman's terms for me, they gave me aesthetic options to ensure I would be happy with the finished job, they completed the job to a high standard and tidied up after themselves meticulously. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Aptus Plumbing!
Caitlin Wilson - 02 May 2019

  Verified
We've used Aptus Plumbing and Gas at our property recently, they arrived on time, completed the job fast and were exceptionally tidy throughout the whole process, highly recommend them.
(owner)
Josh Wilson - 02 May 2019

  Verified
Brett and his team are professional, skilled and honest. We are confident the job will be completed to the highest standard whenever we recommend them, thanks Team Aptus!
Twin Tech Electrical - 02 May 2019

  Verified
Always very quick to respond to callouts, and when on site they always consider the cost outcomes for their clients in the decision making process. Very reliable, recommend to all. Matt
Matthew Forster - 18 Apr 2019

  Verified
Brett did a great job on our bore water filtration system with meticulous copper work. He also produced the goods in identifying and cleaning out several stormwater obstructions and repairing underground pipe damage where others failed! Punctual and professional service.
Andrik Lohman - 13 Apr 2019

  Verified
A Plumbing business that doesn't just talk about taking pride in their work and customer service but displays it through their actions. The Aptus team are A grade players. You won't be disappointed.
Shane Barker - 13 Apr 2019

  Verified
Highly recommend this company for any plumbing services.
John Strano - 13 Apr 2019

  Verified
Talk about convenient! The team at Aptus Plumbing arrived onsite in a jiffy to tend to some blocked drains that had been plaguing our family home in Taigum. Can recommend these guys enough.
Simple Support - 28 Mar 2019

  Verified
We were extremely pleased with the professionalism and the work that Brett and his team carried out for us at our rental property. They also took the time to follow up afterwards to make sure that we were happy. Great customer service! Our property is now water efficient. Thank you...
Donna Hein - 28 Mar 2019

  Verified
Absolutely first class job from Aptus plumbing. They worked out that my hot water system was no good, quoted on a new one and had it installed in just days. Well done guys and thank you
eCentral Files - 07 Mar 2019

  Verified
Responded and got the job done quickly. Good quality customer service!
Melanie Blackmore - not valid

We happily service all areas of Brisbane. Get in touch today.

And enjoy peace of mind with a dedicated team on call 24/7